Posted

print

favorite this post Affordable Childcare (Latham) hide this posting unhide

123456789101112131415161718192021222324
Hey there! Hope this finds everyone who is searching well. First and foremost, I know first hand how hard it’s is not only to find affordable, realiable and most importantly SAFE environment for the love of your life and your biggest blessing. I won’t go into to much about myself on here however once you reach out to me, if you decide to do so, I will be more forthcoming :) until then.. I’m a 32 year old singlemother looking to help out another parent in need with affordable child care while my daughter attends preschool during the day. I may however be open to doing certain nights and weekends depending on the situation at hand. I own my own condo, live in a wonderful safe community in a smoke free home. I’m able to take on 2 kids between the ages of 6weeks to 3 years old. Lunches and snacks will be provided unless there are restrictions of course. Everything ischild proof and lots of toys! Daily activities such as reading drawing walk and even swimming at our pool( ( if the parent is ok with it) will all be part of the daily routine. Rates, hours can be worked with in detail discussion once again, if I hear from You and You are interested. First greet and meet is 100% required as I would want both parties (the parent(s) and myself) to be comfortable with everything and each other and most importantly how your child will respond to myself is very important to me. If interested, please respond to this post with a good phone number to be reached at and I will get back to you promptly. Thank you!
Best Regards.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6894530640

posted:

updated:

best of [?]