Posted

print

favorite this post 900 or less (Burgh, cohoes, watervliet, waterford) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Single dad 18 month old daughter.
24 years old.
Work for cash currently. Do have cash in hand to cover first month/security.
Potty trained 2 lb chihuahua
Do have w2 from last year to prove income if need be.
Looking for roughly 109th to corliss park in the troy/burgh area. Quiet respectful not a partier. Work alot so hardly even be their.
Utilities included or not.
Looking for something that doesnt require credit check etc due to my ex screwing it up and im currently improving it to get back to my 750+ score. 100% payment history until now.
Normally pay early when I can or give extra towards following month/months.
Treat the places i live as my own so cleanliness is priority I'm OCD with my living situation so if it's disgusting like the ones I've looked at please dont even waste my time or yours.
If you feel I'm a good candidate for your place for rent please contact me with questions or concerns and I will promptly respond in accordance to the order in which I have received. Looking for a place asap. As soon as 3/22
As I stated I have cash that's not a problem nor worry.
Please include pics if possible and the address so I can check it out on Google maps street view.
Thank you in advance and I look forward to speaking with whom ever may respond to this ad.
Do have king size bed so would like atleast one room to be big enough for that or possibly if theirs a front room in addition to living area that I could make a room that would be ideal as well.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6847318766

posted:

best of [?]