reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for a Dog Loving Home (Saratoga Springs Area) hide this posting unhide

123

dogs are OK - wooof

Hello!

My name is Paul. I'm looking for a new home for me and my two very small dogs. I've been living onsite at a canine rescue organization I manage and now retiring.

Both Fionn and Cody are rescued male Pomeranians and very well mannered, friendly, housebroken and not yappers. My current and past roommates will provide nothing but good references about their behavior.

I'm retired from the medical field; I was the administrator at UCLA Neuropsychiatric Institute. I'm single, in my fifties. I'm quiet, friendly, respectful, considerate and reliable. I'm only interested in harmonious and drama free environments.

I have a steady and secure income. I have very good credit, no missed or late payments and my credit score is 787.

I have an excellent rental history. I pay my rent on or before due dates, religiously. I've always left my home in better condition than when I first took possession. I'm not the lazy type and believe in leaving things as I found them; cleaning up after myself.

My interests are working and volunteering for animal rescue organizations. I volunteer many hours each week for animal welfare causes. I'm the executive director for a canine rescue organization. I have a great circle of friends and enjoy time with them.

I never bring a party home, never have overnight guests. I do not smoke, I don't do drugs and I drink red wine on occasion. I don't cook foods that will stink up a house. A simple cuisine makes me happy. Not too worry, I am a fun person.

**I'm interested in a home that can provide access to a yard for my dogs. A country or rural setting is desirable. This would be for the Saratoga Springs, New York area.**

I have great references that I'm pleased to provide.

Thank you for your consideration!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6735237125

posted:

updated:

best of [?]