rent:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 ▶▶ We Buy Houses - Real Cash Offer for Homes (albany ny)

Apr 19 Looking to Buy Old House -CASH

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 land or old home in benson wanted (benson)

Apr 18 STORE FRONT FOR CHURCH (ALBANY)

Apr 18 real estate wanted (albany)

Apr 18 Looking for a house to rent (Rotterdam area)

Apr 18 looking for a 4br rent to own house $800 (johnstown)

Apr 18 We'll buy your House !! (albany ny)

Apr 18 Lease w/option wanted (saratoga springs)

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Looking for rent to own opportunity (Albany)

Apr 17 looking for HOUSE...

Apr 17 Forclosure, taxes, bad title, run down or old (albany ny any where)

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Wanted: House for rent $850 / 1200ft² - (Schoharie )

Apr 16 Looking for a house to rent (rotterdam)

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 I WILL SELL YOUR HOUSE FOR ONLY A 3% COMMISSION (ANY)

Apr 15 Family in need of a new place (country setting)

Apr 15 looking for rent to own please read! many areas listed (broadalbin)

Apr 15 CASH FOR YOUR HOUSE/LAND/OR MOBILE HOME (ANY)

Apr 15 Multi-unit property! Looking to retire! (Captial District)

Apr 15 lookin for fixer or rent to own. (country settin)

Apr 15 We will buy your house for cash! (Saratoga Springs)

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Looking for a home in Sharon Springs (Sharon Springs)

Apr 14 Looking for a New Home (Capital District) pic

Apr 14 We Buy Land & Houses! ~Tower Property Development~ pic

Apr 14 House in hoosic valley school district

Apr 14 House or doublewide on land

Apr 13 Wanted: Small office or storefront (Capital District )

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 House Wanted (capital district)

Apr 13 I buy multi & single family homes (Johnstown NY)

Apr 13 Housing Wanted, Mechanicville, Rent or Lease to Own (Mechanicville)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Housing wanted to purchase with owner holding the note

Apr 12 looking for garage to rent (albany ny) pic

Apr 12 looking for garage to rent (albnny) pic

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Looking f/ home to rent w/ option to buy

Apr 11 Nice Albany Home Wanted

Apr 11 HOUSE OR MOBILE HOME (SCHENECTADY)

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 4 bedroom house wanted to rent (albany ny area)

Apr 10 We will rehab your house Free (Capital District)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Seek home in Clifton Park/Ballston Lake (Knolls Dev) pic

Apr 9 Furnished 5 Bed-House for rent $2200 / 3100ft² - (schenectady) pic

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 needing to move asap please read ! (northville)

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 3bd house rotterdam (Rotterdam)

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Need a small house to rent with yard $1100 (Rotterdam )

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 looking for 3/4 bedroom house. $1000 (Gloversville)

Apr 4 WE BUY HOUSES (ANY LOCATION ) pic

Apr 4 WE BUY HOUSES (ANY LOCATION ) pic

Apr 4 WE BUY HOUSES (ANY LOCATION ) pic

Apr 4 WE BUY HOUSES (ANY LOCATION ) pic

Apr 4 WE BUY HOUSES (ANY LOCATION ) pic

Apr 4 Need 4 BR in No. Colonie Schools to $230K (North Colonie)

Apr 4 Rental House needed (Saratoga Springs )

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 I buy houses that need rehab...ASAP (Rensselaer County)

Apr 3 SEEKING house/lot with large garage/outbuilding (Rensselaer County)

Apr 3 We Are Now Accepting Saratoga Summer And Race Season Rental Listings (Saratoga Race Track)

Apr 3 wanted fixer upper house, rent to own (colonie, ny)

Apr 2 44 acres rolling hills,mixed forest and open meadows. (Albany,NY)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Houses for Cash (Albany Region)

Apr 2 Need houses to rent for work centers

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Looking for a Rent to Own home (Stillwater NY)

Apr 1 Housing Wanted in Salem (Salem, NY)

Apr 1 Retired Engineer Looking to Rent to Own (Capital Area)

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Looking for single family home to rent 9/14 multiple year lease (capitol region)

Mar 30 Commercial warehouse (Ballston Spa)

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Are you looking to retire from realestate! See what we can do for you! (Capital District)

Sat Mar 29

Mar 28 wanted house rent to own in waterford ny (waterford)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Not-for-profit seeks re-location site (Albany)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Wanted Owner Financed Home (Near Albany)

Mar 27 Cash for house (Capital Region)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Mobile Home Wanted

Mar 26 MOBILE HOME WANTED

Mar 26 MOBILE HOME WANTED

Mar 26 $$$.....ARE YOU TIRED OF RENTING? YOU REALLY CAN OWN YOUR OWN HOME! (Capital District, NYS)

Mar 26 Looking for a space to rent for a massage therapist and 2 or 3 hairdre (Capital District)

Mar 26 Looking in Broadalbin school district

Mar 26 $$$CASH BUYER$$$ Saratoga Springs 3+ Unit Housing WANTED (Saratoga Springs)

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 We will take care of your land or property if you have a farm

Mar 25 WANTED 4 bedroom Updated Colonial 2000ft² - (Clifton Park)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 ISO 2+ Acres (Within 45 Minutes of Albany)

Mar 24 home/land wanted $800 (outside Schenectady)

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 looking to open salon in schenectady (schenectady)

Mar 23 $$$.....OWN YOUR OWN HOME - NO BANK QUALIFICATION REQUIRED! (Capital District - NYS)

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 home/land wanted $800 / 2000ft² - (area surrounding Schenectady)

Mar 22 *****Buying houses CASH or making your payments. (Buying CASH today)

Mar 22 *****Buying houses CASH or making your payments. (Buying CASH today!)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 $$I PAY CASH FOR HOUSES!$$ (ANYWHERE) pic

Mar 21 Horse farm wanted to rent/lease

Mar 21 *****Buying houses CASH or making your payments. (Buying Cash NOW!)

Mar 21 *****Buying houses CASH or making your payments. (Buying CASH Today!)

Mar 21 House or Townhouse for rent $1200 / 1200ft² - (Clifton Park Area)

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 looking for weekend rental 3/22-3/24 (within 2 hrs of Albany)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 furniture needed for altamont/guilderland area

Mar 19 Looking for house to rent (Hilltowns)

Mar 19 wanted: I am looking for a house to rent $900 (counrty setting)

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Home within 45 minutes of Albany with Owner Financing!

Mar 18 Searching for house to rent, rent to own or owner financing (Berne)

Mar 17 WANTED: Horse friendly farm (any)

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Needed..nice apartment or house for lease

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 looking for an owner finance situation $500 (cherry valley)

Mar 16 Our Company Will Lease To Purchase Your Home (Capital District only) pic

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 Wanted: To rent 3+ bedroom house (Albany area)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]