reply

Posted:

Amazing nanny here to work with your family

Hi my name is Ariel I am a 28year old African American female from Clifton Park , New York. I have my associates degree in human services and I also have my bachelors degree in human services. I currently will be working on my masters degree in social work. My ultimate career goal is to be a clinical counselor specializing in child counseling.

I have a lot of experience working with children. I was the head infant room teacher at Ukids childcare center on SUNY campus for a year and a half. I vacated my position because I was taking day classes at that time for the rest of my degree I am night and online classes and am looking for a nanny position during the week.

I loved working with children at the daycare and I was the head infant room teacher ages 3 months to two years old. Also, I worked with children at the daycare ages 3 months to 5 years of age and also children with special needs with autism and aspbergers.

Since leaving the daycare I have been a private nanny for five years. I have a lot of experience working with twins as I have worked with three sets. I have started all my prior positions when the children were three months old.

Children bring joy to my life and put a smile on my face because they do the funniest things and they truly do illuminate me. I love to spend time with children and keep them occupied with activities other then the television. I love to play games with them , sing songs , read books , take them outside , and help them with their skills such as colors and numbers. I also love to do arts and crafts projects with them. I also take children on day trips to age appropriate movies , dining establishments and educational activities in the capital district like the museums when parents give me the permission.

I am a reliable , safe , trustworthy and fun. I am also a babysitter who provides outstanding childcare and a nanny that your children will love. I do not smoke and I have a blemish free driving and personal record.

If your interested please email me or call show contact info

Thank you for your time Ariel Little : )


AVAILABILITY
Monday : anytime until 500
Tuesday : anytime until 500
Wednesday : anytime until 500
Thursday : anytime until 500
Friday : anytime until 500
Saturday : anytime
Sunday : anytime
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4612667238

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]